The Monk Craft Brewery Kitchen http://www.themonk.com.au Western Australia's Boutique Small Batch Craft Brewery Thu, 21 Nov 2019 04:40:10 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 http://www.themonk.com.au/monkfreo/monkimages/MONK-LOGO-100x100.jpg The Monk Craft Brewery Kitchen http://www.themonk.com.au 32 32 Monk Pints with a Meaning | Donating to Wildlife NSW bushfires http://www.themonk.com.au/2029/monk-pints-with-a-meaning-donating-to-wildlife-nsw-bushfires Thu, 21 Nov 2019 03:36:52 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=2029 Foreign Export Stout http://www.themonk.com.au/2034/foreign-export-stout Thu, 07 Nov 2019 04:13:47 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=2034 Monk Saison Szechuan and Lime http://www.themonk.com.au/2031/monk-saison-szechuan-and-lime Thu, 07 Nov 2019 03:42:48 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=2031 Monk ‘Kiwi Pale Ale’ http://www.themonk.com.au/2039/monk-kiwi-pale-ale Thu, 10 Oct 2019 04:38:08 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=2039 MonK Red IPA http://www.themonk.com.au/2038/monk-red-ipa Fri, 27 Sep 2019 04:29:13 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=2038 ‘Belgian Blonde Mango Ale’ http://www.themonk.com.au/1828/belgian-blonde-mango-ale Tue, 07 May 2019 07:33:02 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1828 ‘Cashmere’ IPA http://www.themonk.com.au/1818/cashmere-ipa Tue, 07 May 2019 06:45:01 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1818 ‘Belgian Berry’ Brune http://www.themonk.com.au/1811/belgian-berry-brune Tue, 07 May 2019 06:29:13 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1811 ‘Peachy Keen’ Blonde Ale http://www.themonk.com.au/1784/peachy-keen-blonde-ale Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:24:23 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1784 Celia ABV: 6.8 IBU:20 http://www.themonk.com.au/1722/celia-abv-6-8-ibu20 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 09:21:33 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1722