The Monk Craft Brewery Kitchen http://www.themonk.com.au Fremantle's Boutique Small Batch Craft Brewery Tue, 07 May 2019 07:33:06 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 http://www.themonk.com.au/monkfreo/monkimages/MONK-LOGO-100x100.jpg The Monk Craft Brewery Kitchen http://www.themonk.com.au 32 32 ‘Belgian Blonde Mango Ale’ http://www.themonk.com.au/1828/belgian-blonde-mango-ale Tue, 07 May 2019 07:33:02 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1828 ‘Cashmere’ IPA http://www.themonk.com.au/1818/cashmere-ipa Tue, 07 May 2019 06:45:01 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1818 ‘Belgian Berry’ Brune http://www.themonk.com.au/1811/belgian-berry-brune Tue, 07 May 2019 06:29:13 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1811 ‘Peachy Keen’ Blonde Ale http://www.themonk.com.au/1784/peachy-keen-blonde-ale Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:24:23 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1784 Celia ABV: 6.8 IBU:20 http://www.themonk.com.au/1722/celia-abv-6-8-ibu20 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 09:21:33 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1722 Cascadian Dark Ale ABV: 6.5% http://www.themonk.com.au/1707/cascadian-dark-ale-abv-6-5 Tue, 29 May 2018 05:04:44 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1707 This is THE LAST STRAW ‼️ http://www.themonk.com.au/1378/this-is-the-last-straw-%e2%80%bc%ef%b8%8f Sat, 03 Feb 2018 08:06:57 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1378 A Tale of Two Belgians 🍻 http://www.themonk.com.au/1360/a-tale-of-two-belgians-%f0%9f%8d%bb Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:20:45 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1360 Monk Saison | Seasonal | NEW ON TAP http://www.themonk.com.au/1359/monk-saison-seasonal-new-on-tap Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:18:22 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1359 Our Monk Grisette is now on tap http://www.themonk.com.au/1352/our-monk-grisette-is-now-on-tap Mon, 01 Jan 2018 02:12:11 +0000 http://www.themonk.com.au/?p=1352